Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Council of Presidents: April 2015 – Fort Wayne, Ind.

April 24, 2015 - April 29, 2015

The President, vice-presidents, and district presidents of the Synod comprise the 42-member Council of Presidents, which meets four times each year to provide opportunity for mutual counsel regarding the doctrine and administration of the Synod and to edify and support one another in the work that they share, those responsibilities found throughout the Constitution and Bylaws of the Synod.


April 24, 2015
April 29, 2015
Event Category:
Event Tags: